Last Notes : And Other Stories By Tamas Dobozy
 
ebook
9781628722116
$14.99
In the tradition of Aleksandar Hemon's The Question of Bruno and David Bezmozgis's Natasha, a stunning debut collection of short fiction that nails with deadpan irony the dislocations of exile and the disconnects of daily life.

Skyhorse Publishing, as well as our Arcade, Yucca, and Good Books imprints, are proud to publish a broad range of books for readers interested in fiction—novels, novellas, political and medical thrillers, comedy, satire, historical fiction, romance, erotic and love stories, mystery, classic literature, folklore and mythology, literary classics including Shakespeare, Dumas, Wilde, Cather, and much more. While not every title we publish becomes a New York Times bestseller or a national bestseller, we are committed to books on subjects that are sometimes overlooked and to authors whose work might not otherwise find a home.
TitleLast Notes : And Other Stories
AuthorBy Tamas Dobozy
PublisherSkyhorse Publishing
ImprintArcade Publishing
Published28 October 2011
FormatElectronic book text
ISBN-139781628722116
Pages999
ISBNs: 9781628722116 978-1-62872-211-6 Title: last notes and other stories category:FIC 
Back to top